fcs
Site Map | Search Findlay City Schools
image
image


Technology Services Staff

 

Martin White
Technology Coordinator
mwhite@findlaycityschools.org

Jon Thomas
Server Administrator
jthomas@findlaycityschools.org

Shawn Felkner
Server Administrator
sfelkner@findlaycityschools.org

Laura Julien
Webmaster
ljulien@findlaycityschools.org


Mitchell Duffy
Technology Aide - FHS & Millstream Career Center
mduffy@findlaycityschools.org

Sheila Bloom
Technology Aide - Elementary
sbloom@findlaycityschools.org

Chris Gott
Technology Aide - Elementary
cgott@findlaycityschools.org

 


 



image

Interactive Web Resources

image
August 22, 2016